Smile and the world smiles with you, apparently

Just to maintain a healthy balance between the technical and the commercial. Allow me to introduce the symbian lip balm which will be available on the stand throughout the show. This may seem frivolous now, but talk to me after four days without it at the show, if you can through your dry chapped lips.

Posted by ShoZu

3 Responses to Smile and the world smiles with you, apparently

  1. James says:

    I see your “Smile Aid” and I raise you my “Shields Up!” stick:

    Only the chosen ones get those! ^_^

  2. Hello, congratulations for launching a new blog for MWC 2008. I’d love to get to the fair since I love the Symbian brand (and have written about it as an amateur), I live near Barcelona, and I am the grandson of the architect who designed the two huge Venetian-style towers in Plaça d’Espanya! Ok – doesn’t mind, I’ll keep visiting your blog to track your activities in the MWC. Have a look at my series of articles on the Symbian brand contained in this Symbian marketing critique!

